Dust of Days Announces Pre-Order, Track Listing

by Brian Erickson • July 24, 2017 • Arts & Entertainment, MusicComments (0)1388

Back in May, Frank Lettieri Jr. (known primarily as the drummer for The Paper Jets) announced Analog Mind Bender, a new solo record under the name Dust of Days. Since then, he’s released a single, held a private listening party, and now Lettieri is offering up a pre-order via Bandcamp. All orders include immediate access to the album’s title track, with the full record available on its August 4th release date.


  1. Analog Mind Bender
  2. Aurora
  3. Mustang
  4. Heavy
  5. Little Angel
  6. My Dear
  7. The Circus
  8. Death Vibrations
  9. Gamma Ray
  10. Porcelain
  11. The Shore
  12. Ghosts

Analog Mind Bender will be released on August 4th via Aqualung Records.

Watch Dust of Days on One More With Danny Coleman

Follow on Instagram || Like on Facebook

Copyright, You Don’t Know Jersey, LLC (2010-2024)

Pin It

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.